minor changes in Polyline.java 78/16678/2
authorJuergen KOCH <juergen.koch@hs-esslingen.de>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit58307a3f16ef1c557f9c0c83ceb14be0c2a5d767
tree1542acb434e93fefd5d42287c0b6bdfff202b5b5
parent4a54c73b423d221342d96fa20fdd13d52827f3a2
minor changes in Polyline.java

Change-Id: I36b41977e0743336ffaa6035452e2c996aa62548
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/polyline/Polyline.java