Split the plot3d examples + add images 42/10142/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit58323524701cd59a170caa86fba043e9163b317d
tree318288b7b708157c16af11b83f208335a740fc6d
parentb57a891c0c5f31ad10470103accd73e158b52fb2
Split the plot3d examples + add images

Change-Id: I633fe456d293650216200e09f3abd59b43f78a96
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/plot3d.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_10.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_11.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_7.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_8.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d_9.png [new file with mode: 0644]