fix transposition test 89/14889/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit5855e0ef204ba0698fb40c969242774d1cf30a6b
tree3cc6d9e2df419e61d6b92ae8438d2450bd0a05d8
parentb638507cabc22b3d3a59dfa32e51d1ed319acc09
fix transposition test

Change-Id: I4fbcc72188a1638dfbc0773ff28e2a2ae3f591cd
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/transposition.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/transposition.tst