Xcos: remove the previously used stubs 81/16881/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit585cbbf10ea68586395b235d1b307ecc85f15018
treeab333a0b0efe655d04f0848846dce20c9450a560
parent33cb096b407d391458b27b9d742039a1cd879e68
Xcos: remove the previously used stubs

Change-Id: I91cac8551abd8314011ed11f591bf3dec9794f6c
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scilab5_needed_stubs.c [deleted file]