Fix a typo in the russian help page of error_table 02/10902/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:09:58 +0000 (16:09 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit585e680483ec5eb20a52db087de05b92d9393f92
tree92bd5f09aa055317fd7cb4ce77efe2b737d253d9
parentb9422e68c508f216977dd71ed886f7ffed5771bf
Fix a typo in the russian help page of error_table

Change-Id: I29a9e2b13e6d4126fa38fbcc81747d60802d54a1
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/error_handling/error_table.xml