Xcos help: fixed values at the context. 61/14161/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit5865fcc9886bc21304bc23b97b85eb76de07c834
tree7fb3532d957c0a2cd57965cc82d63378f6eab766
parent55680ee06c0aa7fbc36cf0f9b96da424aa76302e
Xcos help: fixed values at the context.

Change-Id: I7b572f14095f0bd0790334cc8553d666c2090748
scilab/modules/helptools/images/PID_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/PID_2_Example.zcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/continuous_pal/PID_2_Example.zcos