Implicit lists are assignable after extraction. 48/11548/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 07:27:10 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit58795d07f03848f9e86e2c444e2e4b94e40e3534
treee689501a7d702573c76fc8f598c1992ba0df6e15
parent3b52303d638f5f194532dcb3c7ef21162dc823a2
Implicit lists are assignable after extraction.

r = 1:5;
test_run("elementary_functions","toeplitz",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: If1650a9595aa48da954c23eb86ce9443f9ce06d2
scilab/modules/ast/includes/run_AssignExp.hxx