Scicos simulation: fix the simulation after f5d00d 73/13373/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:56:47 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit589e11cb14922711867d6d76d5fb9158a712a715
tree1f03f38c882be4cb76b4bd70cd018775449aecad
parent46285af74bfd980387823f8ceb507dc0d71843a5
Scicos simulation: fix the simulation after f5d00d

Fix the Reinitialization issue, pass DEBUG_SCICOS.tst

Change-Id: Icec969d53cd1753fe8c7b886660b483471f94b53
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c