axes management 78/18078/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:28:19 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:29:16 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit58ab00ea0b2768df15fdfe2b52d193cb4b81a04a
tree0b609573561fce5f1751ef6bdd433e6fc4cb18e1
parentf5ca50dd7ffe56979e07a408609de3982006f067
axes management

Change-Id: I55069c2a774e4ae20bc8dc7afbe78bb26dcda398
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.hxx