Bug 7079: "mtlb_get" used a "h" global variable instead of the given "H" parameter. 53/553/5
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 08:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 09:41:13 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit58abdc225092a64c655fe71b67a25a71b76bd789
tree973992bc2e8ac6900e37e0a5187d4a0d8ae4b7ec
parent1df1da98f15fb8a0df3cbfdcd8c08f8770b2e27e
Bug 7079: "mtlb_get" used a "h" global variable instead of the given "H" parameter.

Change-Id: I9e561f5286240062bd2330e44e6ac596e765f1b7
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_get.sci
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7079.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7079.tst [new file with mode: 0644]