Xcos save/write : use the right DATATYPE encoding 67/17867/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit58c2da2eb973c035c0a606f08ad0296f354f91ea
treea63914a43e985cb671fd909f4650939e771bf310
parent6938546827bfbbbecd72a0ca6a565d9be5915512
Xcos save/write : use the right DATATYPE encoding

Change-Id: If39b9f9187f4302f285b1e563821a64dcf1866a5
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/PortHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/PortWriter.java