Remove try catch in light demo because 'stack problem..., cleared' message appears 50/12750/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:34:46 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit58cd0168cf0067045ffde8b0d8cb640fcadd825a
tree35aff4f19213e595faa55e4992bddf53c8f1bf4a
parentfc7c4c4983534001ed3e92c3322e7c888d239929
Remove try catch in light demo because 'stack problem..., cleared' message appears

Change-Id: I73a55b096b9509a513ea9c03b5b58937134f3f73
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_plot3d.dem.sce