* SSE is now enabled by default under GNU/Linux with 32 bit CPU (it is 15/2115/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 10:08:17 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit58d4f720e17273afdb1a74900d8f6943e86c12c1
tree6f1e87172216db251b595e95de56f0f19f900dcd
parentaca72b7084acdc3f65ead5c2024053d9cf3f9458
 * SSE is now enabled by default under GNU/Linux with 32 bit CPU (it is
already the case under 64 bit CPU).

Change-Id: I127522e300f1c5d17a4e20f8f5744ba6c25c41d1
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac