Xpad.java: Add a method to the xpad object to open a new window with a String as...
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 00:41:43 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 00:42:08 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
commit58d5b673951816cb9bd5ca7cac97053e246dd1ba
tree352e58c506ae904b1a0b770c166d0ec27c632321
parent47b2a32785bfbdf51eea2a2dcd4c95ab1e11c126
Xpad.java: Add a method to the xpad object to open a new window with a String as content

sci_helpbrowser.c: We load the text editor when calling javahelp because we have no way to know
to load it when using Javahelp because it can call text editor directly

SwingScilabHelpBrowserViewer.java: Provides a popup menu on the help (\o/)

checkstyle update (minor)
scilab/checkstyle/scilab_checkstyle_convention.xml
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_helpbrowser.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/helpbrowser/SwingScilabHelpBrowserViewer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xpad/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xpad/Xpad.java