* Bug #15052 fixed - IO: getpid() wasn't available 54/19154/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit58d7bd2a8f304a30fc5c7a189eb8d93f1410df62
tree8812337093b557cae3fcaf5458eb01b739a7150b
parent1223ee12fde17eb8495a717f5d104beaf455677b
* Bug #15052 fixed - IO: getpid() wasn't available

Change-Id: Ia8d27f67f5a6e5047b293a5b0d45cf7cc45c3ef0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/io/includes/gw_io.h
scilab/modules/io/includes/io_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_getpid.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getpid.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15052.tst [new file with mode: 0644]