* Bug #15006 fixed - ode help page still contained 'root', replaced by 'roots' 31/19131/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit58eed4ff0e1a83bd1f252c9e841add3094a01e45
tree8bbec3a31baef96b550d76cb6e9b2908d7df06e7
parent66600df8a73f3226586a01eb2041e45623fc9cc7
* Bug #15006 fixed - ode help page still contained 'root', replaced by 'roots'

Change-Id: Ib51154a1c3af36bb3b3abbfb6b1543533ba57521
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/pt_BR/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/ode.xml