* Bug 15737 fixed: setdiff() dit not support complex numbers 58/20858/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 07:03:38 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 08:43:35 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit58f07a0e58b422a3c1dc6ac05b47ceec1824f39a
treef64c9d06a1a21d5cca4c2ee4b5e2534daff6d98e
parenta4d673ed0f3053feb36696e4ec2d81c4d3b29158
* Bug 15737 fixed: setdiff() dit not support complex numbers

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15737

  + speed up: k is no longer computed when it is not requested.

Change-Id: I1dac082acb75ec9ce419eaa0822833566c32ac67
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/setdiff.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/setdiff.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/setdiff.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15737.tst [new file with mode: 0644]