* Bug 15337 fixed: mistake in l_p definition in norm() page 82/19582/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 21:14:44 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit58fd69479bdf601ba92f019640471b4b20ff1896
treebb0c06ed2b9e70882343762ec4b5d7bf8ee15a02
parent449c25e375ba9a078aefdd124a529a6b2fa56792
* Bug 15337 fixed: mistake in l_p definition in norm() page

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15337

Change-Id: I5ea6856fe971477833df1b293fc285b2e6ea68c2
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixoperations/norm.xml