Fix elementary_functions tests 39/19539/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit5910f889ae4fab1d87d7da1b78575498441c5660
tree5aac41b76b304754b543e625e579fbbe63408ec0
parente2808daf50c32ddd7a4d58e2aea76e1bfcfde942
Fix elementary_functions tests
test_run('elementary_functions', ['cross', 'iscolumn', 'sinc'])

Change-Id: I07b3f70b6cb6aa93765382ad7d2c8ad97ddc1d46
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cross.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cross.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/iscolumn.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/iscolumn.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.tst