Fix test after: https://codereview.scilab.org/14574 26/14826/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit591956515c4aa272c424d7a61925cb6243a293de
treeac8f86e853e0d3d8b5a56f515bb8131fc4e32b87
parentcf30c50bb49fb6811c962fdf4d86d6e4b0549101
Fix test after: https://codereview.scilab.org/14574

Avoid display of axis properties.

Change-Id: I6943d52bb7249a08334a95f1990d7e682fb70542
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4339.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4339.tst