Dynamic_link: add demos using stdlibs / intrinsics 57/19757/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:32:51 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit59216f5382b25f6be27fef345a3fda7ad07f5904
treed6380aca61ee5765be3bb018cb456f11a5993ef2
parented99bf9077ece0c3d9f4aac23a824161afa0c494
Dynamic_link: add demos using stdlibs / intrinsics

These demos could be used as fast checks for basic linking with
standard libs (libc, libstdc++, libgfortran).

Change-Id: Id965e82954402feddac3c99b7020a27a84889a5d
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/call_c_stdlib.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/call_cxx.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/call_cxx_stdlib.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/call_fortran_stdlib.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/dynamic_link.dem.gateway.sce