figure : fix trouble with id 81/14281/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit594093505c73238e21204631d45e12725bd85c12
tree1316b70d9b71bf9c21ece8e9e44ea5828ae67d04
parentec23ff513949bc4f06ff3186826388968a66f1c2
figure : fix trouble with id

Change-Id: I4db08fecf1eeed5940285a405b95f85b83f47b7d
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c