* Bug #13677 fixed - Indentation of examples in assert_checkerror help page was wrong. 97/15597/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit597372e404d81c7843d0ce0230cf5693b36a19ca
treecfb7cee2598830883131b0e4f2ff89248f8e5b2b
parent3d5caa37ffeebda88c6fa2412852602af50e5328
* Bug #13677 fixed - Indentation of examples in assert_checkerror help page was wrong.

Change-Id: If90d6a38f0983308e1b66587a03c346ccf22dbfb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/assert/assert_checkerror.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/assert/assert_checkerror.xml