failed on exec correctly close file 96/17296/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit59747bc7a493712fcb78b1f2f0d2f4950f992c0c
treea86397316cc4abf6996865a0eb4065cc38cb055c
parentf2135ed84d3f36691b9610d184c7cc417081f0c2
failed on exec correctly close file

Change-Id: If985cb040cadfe1a762b071f4aba35d0c32e791d
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp