fix windows compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17289 12/17312/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:17:27 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit59756f1649666056d45140e1fec15d4f18800e02
tree5c6041a8b9b4ec1af4abd3eebca4e0f7116b3685
parent810b11d1e2fe8cb693d37a31b044897fadd39458
fix windows compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17289

MSVC does not like list initializers in class members initialization.

Change-Id: Ica1473a8238222be18df464e914415b63aa2a73b
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Annotation.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx