* Bug #6390 fixed - The external argument of odecd() was not documented well and... 54/12554/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit598761d6b76f5fc0013a4b4caf8fa7eddd04d34d
treee324ccda180c35a5734da35ed36616464ad2f9c3
parent4890ac76855d1190b0acb807cb272d0887b56e82
* Bug #6390 fixed - The external argument of odecd() was not documented well and not tested

Change-Id: Ib43d76872aceed5e0fbff66883a37714c68f4989
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/odedc.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6390.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6390.tst [new file with mode: 0644]