Doc: fix few warnings 50/14150/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 17:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 07:56:45 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commit598ccca18ecea2d518f04c6a7d6600ee8346c682
treea09bee7ecf779975da8573f7e9df33500c2f9926
parent12e74b65a63e46a41c5c2cbb21a1e6045dd62607
Doc: fix few warnings

Change-Id: Iadba0d062cbd7d65b1482f8c4b0b6fd6aaf4cd1d
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_11.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_13.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_14.png