reduce overhead of debugger and improve output of functions 60/21060/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit59989ac47463fc47ca5c246dd4597dd4440329dd
tree4f90e96ef629748a7117b9c5010765a5459af6ad
parent11e9ecd2cd83a83921a4ed568ee0c3c89fe2a34b
reduce overhead of debugger and improve output of functions

Change-Id: I2e628ffb6acb06a06fba58f4d4e03c76ecb57426
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/debugmanager.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp