setfield and bug_5588 tests updated because setfield function returns now variable... 54/18554/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:37:39 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit599afc378aee1397906b284386bf60d8dc4014d2
tree56bec423c07efe2f80adfe0b208bc347cf43db26
parenta00499993c2dede55873b2b3aaf2ff326af4a081
setfield and bug_5588 tests updated because setfield function returns now variable since Scilab 6.

Change-Id: I33ae4ac4e6746563507126329d12ae3eb9f08792
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_setfield.cpp
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5588.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5588.tst
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/setfield.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/setfield.tst