Graphics: fix handle.tag / gca() / clf() crash 53/18953/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:42:38 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit599ebc0b3e557078030870dafb41e274258bb7a9
tree8a4367a16453d90d7b30e76de92018a1ddfee2f2
parentcd1123095affbe89ee488bb8fb7c607aee9595f6
Graphics: fix handle.tag / gca() / clf() crash

my_handle             = scf(100001);
clf(my_handle, "reset");
xdel(winsid())
fig_handle = figure("figure_name", "toto");
//fig_handle = figure("figure_name", "toto");
xdel(winsid())
my_handle             = scf(100001);
clf(my_handle, "reset");

Change-Id: I3f31375ca2c12d84b153d06f86679cd480ae27de
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/clf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/cpp/get_tag_property.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_tag_property.c with 86% similarity]