Graphics demos: remove warnings in Bezier demos 98/12698/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:11:19 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit59be8e4be4f358315960996735ca6c1127d3721d
tree68a0741a6a364468b20e97ef82b3014a246ae11b
parent0027118dd04169e2eee65c287370cb70f189cc6c
Graphics demos: remove warnings in Bezier demos

Change-Id: Ia1a109eb568b5ddcc9269edc9d3bb2cb5647ab48
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/bezier/Macros.sci