mgetl and mputl 53/1553/2
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 12:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit59c79716372bc5ae5f1d32d8fe8a4d36d99cbe30
tree0a915a0d8a6c008c2a6adbb3cbc712558aefb674
parent0318a0df2a97c52a89233321e31fd601e9ba8bd8
mgetl and mputl

Change-Id: I790bb3fe5fa1fa8e67946c3c602c58d33923e481
28 files changed:
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/core/core_yasp.vcproj
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/filemanager.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mgetl.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mputl.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mgetl.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mopen.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mputl.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/findfiles.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/isdir.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputl.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/filemanager.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgetl.c with 73% similarity]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.h [moved from scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgetl.h with 94% similarity]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mputl.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mputl.h [moved from scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputl.h with 90% similarity]
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/bool.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/file.cpp