* Bug 15248: lsq() was leaking memory 18/21018/3
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit59d911d345f7a87b30d9061143e973f41400ba5e
tree55b084c636b432097873239b6a7b84c8a53db568
parent37d74191b118108b8739033e3ba14997e8fd3194
* Bug 15248: lsq() was leaking memory

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15248

Change-Id: I6b1358f7f1509f70e89598782628fcff32922c45
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lsq.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15248.tst [new file with mode: 0644]