manage a=42 in parameter of macro 56/11556/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 07:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 07:57:15 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit59d977573575d7c246b75f1c54db261365414497
tree6de0014c73c0ab21d447d418dffd95ce187a7f52
parent68d998586a1bed8079ad69043a7eaa1b767fbd3b
manage a=42 in parameter of macro

test_run core exists

Change-Id: Iea41513137cdfd52944b4432cd0cbc4b1606452f
scilab/modules/ast/includes/run_CallExp.hxx
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/macro.cpp