Bug 13316 fixed: There were missing tooltips on filebrowser buttons 78/14478/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit59da1b3cba26554aa40421d219d0312167d9b6cd
tree8a8e320137b44f73102951a17d1a2dc7acc9d1f4
parent3b0f85147ea332fda17c467f94989bb45eba447d
Bug 13316 fixed: There were missing tooltips on filebrowser buttons

Change-Id: I001fea7cc7dc8aff056a196e07060c0302051d2a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/ScilabFileSelectorFilter.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/actions/ChangeCWDAction.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/utils/UiDataMessages.java