Fix localization issues 51/12151/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit59e7946f8241aab0720083fa333c6db0f173038f
tree70e6866ba7c70ec1d97baffce041dca0eb5dae8a
parent961fc06b453a2f1a3f9c870baabe234ca19591eb
Fix localization issues

Change-Id: I2479989714de9de81028bd6ff633c48f52b874ed
27 files changed:
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/core/locales/core.pot
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack1.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/locales/elementary_functions.pot
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/nthroot.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_gsort.c
scilab/modules/fileio/locales/fileio.pot
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_removedir.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3089.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3089.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/copyfile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/copyfile.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mkdir.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mkdir.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/movefile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/movefile.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/locales/gui.pot
scilab/modules/gui/macros/tree/uiCreateTree.sci
scilab/modules/gui/macros/tree/uiFindNode.sci
scilab/modules/gui/macros/tree/uiGetChildrenNode.sci
scilab/modules/gui/macros/tree/uiGetParentNode.sci
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/locales/linear_algebra.pot
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/linsolve.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/locales/overloading.pot
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/generic_i_h.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2267.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2267.tst