scilab.bat must forward error status to caller 11/19511/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit59ebbf0da2241b05b13e245ed6c7b5f49b0064df
tree3335a1debee0a01d6cc44519b7092468de8cbe7c
parentc1403cf84f55bc171272241a4f4db22731c5a69a
scilab.bat must forward error status to caller

Change-Id: I25b2eb5287d0d83df05f43bba35f5800749836c2
scilab/bin/scilab.bat