intX(eye()) and sparse(eye()) fixed. 15/15215/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit5a113eea99e3bc7884aa6cd3d7584cef240f0382
treeae5357d98b6385bb56e265c3b09065dd5b15bcb5
parent87c159b40fb2fb3a0f8493c8d2709b3a97dda73d
intX(eye()) and sparse(eye()) fixed.

Change-Id: I8295a191fb67e4d96dda0381df3bc2220695c168
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sparse.cpp