* Declaration of a number on two lines is no longer allowed: 91/10991/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit5a20824d8a0fc8121b5501858ccf132f3f7bb157
treecd5d549a3a6dd414d543f15f644a362d26ecf067
parent40bbc7b7d697083c751dcbe82bb4c36e4ace4d97
* Declaration of a number on two lines is no longer allowed:
 1..
 2

Change-Id: Ic2361ffcf4d6e0b35e592b3cc11d192eb647979b
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X