* Bug #12133 fixed - parallel_run was not available. 17/10717/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit5a227cf7bb180bdc5dbad7f558d004f94aab57ab
tree9475f86079dda7081b0f24d23a48b8de1a101d01
parent301b3cfe565674674a1bcc0631004928d239818a
* Bug #12133 fixed - parallel_run was not available.

Change-Id: If28681a54ef7241758c11d60a8780237951db884
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/parallel/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/parallel/Makefile.in