add api functions to manage double as integer 59/9059/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit5a2f3b54bdee7a56c0c28b71665fc13e5b6530f5
tree0070ccf24ff29e6c027851399f6dd3c41dc65c51
parent039ac2eda837163443f8c374e68e66d0009d1e04
add api functions to manage double as integer

Change-Id: I791d91ac56a4c0e0d044b27155e90af74d110ea9
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_common.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_double.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/c/DllmainApi_scilab.c
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_common.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_double.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_internal_double.h