-Missing createDataObject declaration added to the relevant 05/1905/2
authorManuel Juliachs <manuel.juliachs@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerManuel Juliachs <manuel.juliachs@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit5a36294f360868b468ad4c1b36fa49179a61e3bd
treeb1adca8f5d3a88cea616a5fcf575085358fbce85
parent137226e0db48b7657df213ac8a00f5f14e1232dc
-Missing createDataObject declaration added to the relevant
 header file.

-Missing ID return added to createDataObject.

-getGraphicObjectIntProperty return type fixed.

-deleteDataObject function added.

Change-Id: Ia51b22ee3a83e9d555dd8614fe489f62a385e6e7
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/DataController.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/DataModel.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/createGraphicObject.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/deleteGraphicObject.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/dataModel.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/deleteGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/getGraphicObjectProperty.cpp