Revision of help pages for xchange and xdel functions (en_US). 34/9934/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 12:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit5a4630c4e307bf2d72c641155eabd2277d6cd03c
treecab9b9f07a618b6846fbc7467742b663ba39cdf2
parent473e1bd9835b331e3cde3d9ccd7b3b61f7fe827d
Revision of help pages for xchange and xdel functions (en_US).

Change-Id: Ifd1bf94f196297d2a4b5ec342874978098698420
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xchange.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xdel.xml