Update test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14034/ 46/14046/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:03:17 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:04:20 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit5a53d2ffda89155ba9932cf61a602be1d077fe02
tree5f9aeb63ac0466e2c950ccf48f0af47b3e73369c
parent1b68e906fcfbf9461d920197496eb7da93f21122
Update test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14034/

Function used as example has been removed.

Change-Id: I8444ef98dbeb56baecdae5ce1939bac2fef621e9
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13093.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13093.tst