Do not recreate default axes on deletion. 09/14109/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit5a6308029dc8fa3af394d5c181c3a305121e25bb
tree053f07b235583088c68b73f0a4894e2616724e8b
parent65ad9273dc7838dfcd8088e8cb13015a79600a95
Do not recreate default axes on deletion.

Change-Id: I2acd4ced0ec15fa3f5417a1308286620df0606a9
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_delete.c
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/figure.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/figure.tst