GUI: fix memleaks 75/10075/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 08:13:35 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit5a743157c1da513e4093b9c9001a08db74a98d89
tree29386925fcbb7632af22dd24c4ecd9abf8ecbce7
parent18aa0167579ea461d4826efd116a4897769258d5
GUI: fix memleaks

Change-Id: Ib101bed6297bdd318339c90c03bd60b18208468b
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabWindow.java