AST::System_env: fix CID 1366885 & 1366884 83/18783/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit5a7d0cf913a2006871f39f492bb7b3a62c0f00d6
tree48783230d7f1435114d8aa8253f3e54f6f259d5c
parent960ee79f60573d677d3820d43ec2074282bdc58f
AST::System_env: fix CID 1366885 & 1366884

Change-Id: I50a0dc4d33f40c1cfdef5b47c1bb2c36d8a4b1a7
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_tmpdir.cpp