in findobj if path containts \, use old process 66/13966/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:44:40 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:49:37 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit5a8ad443966fea4754ba7a1b85dd0361ae971252
tree4cc72d1c21febe49b601b1c23adef16a2798612b
parent0c6054f276bc739f3c412ecb6c3605700dce64fe
in findobj if path containts \, use old process

Change-Id: I8bcbab52ec55cfa3a2598cf3dc7e25267b5a46c0
scilab/modules/gui/macros/findobj.sci