* Bug #13069 fixed - Xcos help: %MODELICA_USER_LIBS is now global 31/13131/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit5a9af815f57bc161ab15bac34ce1a0c8cbd11cb9
treef1aed534037e6b3d75649d0dd09d45ed4dc63d79
parent6f9c8ceec81bdfd3f9a8335930bddbb1aad75af0
* Bug #13069 fixed - Xcos help: %MODELICA_USER_LIBS is now global

Follow up on commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/5461/

Change-Id: I290e9a92d69a5b155c08d614c17fd2e37f8fa749
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/MODELICA_USER_LIBS.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/getModelicaPath.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/scilab_utilities_functions/MODELICA_USER_LIBS.xml [new file with mode: 0644]