Bug #13438 fixed - drawaxis() did not return the handle of the current entity. 74/14574/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:21:24 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit5a9b80a39bfa5d13abb71f28ac60f8f9030e6801
tree62796ec6757f4fe72220729ac1ce95624839cca5
parent933cdf7eb7b557d35fbb530480ba193b0b81125c
Bug #13438 fixed - drawaxis() did not return the handle of the current entity.

Change-Id: I9a2a56e2cda5fa67965171cd49e0005ebdb5b33d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axis/drawaxis.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axis/drawaxis.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_drawaxis.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13438.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13438.tst [new file with mode: 0644]